Finnmark fylkeslag

> Gå til fylkeslagets Facebook-side 

> Fylketslagets logo (JPG)

> Fylketslagets logo (PNG)

Leder

Berit Hågensen
Breilia ungdomsskole
Telefon: 404 57 914
slfinnmark@skolenes.no

 

HTV Finnmark fylkeskommune

Merete Kurrak
Alta videregående skole
Telefon: 959 47 637
merete.kurrak@ffk.no

SL Forening Hammerfest

Leder:
Marius Johansen
Breilia ungdomsskole
Telefon: 960 48 390
marius.johansen@hammerfest.kommune.no 

SL Forening Vardø

Leder:
Halvdan Bjørnar Madsen
Vardø vgs.
Telefon: 951 25 110
hbmadsen@online.no

SL Forening Guovdageainnu/Kautokeino

Leder:
Ole Einar Hætta Johansen
Kautokeino kommune
Telefon: 952 82 281
eleeinar.johansen@kautokeino.kommune.no

SL Forening Alta

Leder:
Gaute Jørgensen-Dahl
Alta vgs.
Telefon: 900 41 496
gautejd@gmail.com

SL Forening Sør-Varanger

Leder:
Walter Kolpus
Telefon: 480 60 150
wakolpus@hotmail.com 

SL Forening Karasjoga/Karasjok

Leder:
Randi Olstad
Karasjok skole
Telefon: 951 24 685
randi.olstad@karasjok.kommune.no