Rogaland

Rogaland 2018-03-01T13:44:48+00:00

Rogaland fylkeslag

Leder

Monika Kvilhaugsvik
Karmøy VO
Telefon: 908 93 272
slrogaland@skolenes.no

HTV I Rogaland fylkeskommune

Eivind Paul Bøe
Strand vgs.
Telefon: 909 58 655
eivind.boee@skole.rogfk.no

HTV II Rogaland fylkeskommune

Ragna Meland
Åkrehamn vgs.
Telefon: 482 54 454
ramela@haugnett.no

HTV Haugesund kommune

Anders Lorentz
Solvang skole
Telefon: 920 88 270
anders.lorentz@private.as

HTV Stavanger kommune

Alice Nielsen
Hinna skole
Telefon: 917 08 927
alicmnil@gmail.com

HTV Karmøy kommune

Geir Allan Stava
Åkra ungdomsskole
Telefon: 926 49 079
geirallan@gmail.com

HTV Strand kommune

Paul Tellef Hødnebø
Jørpeland ungdomsskole
Telefon: 913 26 083
paul.tellef@gmail.com

SL Forening Dalane

Leder:
Arnt Olav Seglem
Dalane vgs.
Telefon: 901 61 942
arnt.olav.seglem@skole.rogfk.no

SL Forening Stavanger og omegn

Leder:
Irene Gundersen
Vaulen skole
Telefon: 416 24 688
irene.gundersen@stavanger.kommune.no

SL Forening Haugesund

Leder:
Henriette Sofie Selnæs
Haraldsvang skole
Telefon: 454 65 593
henriette.selnaes@haugesund.kommune.no

SL Forening Finnøy

Leder:
Eivind Paul Bøe
Rygjabø vgs.
Telefon: 909 58 655
eivind.boee@skole.rogfk.no

SL Forening Karmøy

Leder:
Anne Helle
Eide skole
Telefon: 957 73 937 
anhelle1@gmail.com

Privacy Policy Settings